AIN Key People2018-12-30T06:29:13+00:00
Advanced International Networks Ltd (AIN)

Management

Gary Dale Cearley Executive Director

Gary Dale Cearley
Managing Director
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 102
Mobile: +66-8-6571-6040
Skype: GaryDale
Email: G.D.Cearley@AdvancedInternational.net

Daniel Bateman Director

Daniel Bateman
Director
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 103
Mobile: +66-8-6005-2261
Skype: Daniel.Bateman
Email: Daniel.Bateman@AdvancedInternational.net

Yaowapa Yooyongsint Office Manager

Yaowapa Yooyongsint
Office Manager
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 101
Mobile: +66-8-9459-2003
Skype: yaowapay
Email: Yaowapa.Y@AdvancedInternational.net

Surasuda Bunnag (Wan) Membership Coordinator

Surasuda Bunnag (Wan)
Customer Service Manager
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 108
Mobile: +66-8-9695-5740
Skype: wan.bunnag
Email: Surasuda.Bunnag@AdvancedInternational.net

Network Development

Steve Cross Business Development Manager

Steve Cross
XLProjects Business Development Manager
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 105
Mobile: +66-8-3244-2360
Skype: steve.cross.ain
Email: Steve.Cross@AdvancedInternational.net

Rob Leech AerOceaNetwork Business Development Manager

Rob Leech
AerOceaNetwork Business Development Manager
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 109
Mobile: +66 956 063 343
Skype: rob.leech.ain
Email: Rob.Leech@AdvancedInternational.net

Matthew O’Hagan AiO Business Development Manager

Matthew O’Hagan
AiO Business Development Manager
Office: +66 60 003 5001
Mobile: +62 81338653790
Fax: +66 2 661 5542
Skype: live:matthew.ohagan_1
Email: Matthew.OHagen@AdvancedInternational.net

Support Staff

Cassie Tang (汤艳) Sino Region Sales Support & Customer Service Representative 中国区销售支持&客服代表

Cassie Tang (汤艳)
Sino Region Sales Support & Customer Service Representative 中国区销售支持&客服代表
Office: +86-10-8405-3416 ext. 112
Mobile: +86-153-5925-9135
Skype: cassie_cn
Email: Cassie.Tang@AdvancedInternational.net

Patcharawalai Nabhaboriraks (Pat) Membership Coordinator

Patcharawalai Nabhaboriraks (Pat)
Membership Coordinator
Office: +66 60 003 5001
Skype: Patcharawalai.nabhaboriraks
Email: patcharawalai.nabhaboriraks@advancedinternational.net

Chisa Phuditworarat (Grace) Membership Coordinator

Chisa Phuditworarat (Grace)
Membership Coordinator
Office: +66 60 003 5001
Skype: chisa.phuditworarat
Email: Chisa.Phuditworarat@advancedinternational.net

Pawika Naiswasdi (Fon) Sales & Marketing Support

Pawika Naiswasdi (Fon)
Sales & Marketing Support Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 114
Skype: pawika_fon
Email: Pawika.Naiswasdi@AdvancedInternational.net

This website uses cookies and third party services. OK